Prophet Webinars

We would be delighted if you could join us for our customer webinars, where we will keep you informed about important Prophet updates. These are generally repeated twice on the same day to accommodate worldwide time zones. 

For 2016, the following are being planned:

Prophet 9.0.1 / library releases webinar - 20 January 2016
Assumptions Manager webinar - 20 January 2016
General Insurance 2016 launch - 17 March 2016
Prophet Roadmap - 28 April 2016
Assumptions Manager - 6 July 2016
IFRS for Insurance Contracts - 20 July 2016
Prophet 9.0.2 - 11 August 2016
Prophet Roadmap - 18 August 2016
Data Validation - tbc
Cloud Computing update - tbc
Prophet Data Management Platform - tbc

 

 

Here is a list of the webinars we ran in 2015:

Prophet GI for the US - Tuesday 3rd February 2015
Prophet GI - Wednesday 4th February 2015
Prophet Roadmap - Wednesday 25th February 2015
Prophet Managed Cloud Service - Wednesday 11th March 2015
Calculation Challenges of Solvency II & IFRS for Insurance Contracts Phase II - Wednesday 18th March 2015
Prophet 9.0 and Nested Structures - Wednesday 1st April 2015
Prophet Regression Testing Webinar - Wednesday 13th May 2015
Prophet Roadmap - Wednesday 20th May 2015
Getting Better Value and Use from Non-life Risk Models - Wednesday 17th June 2015
ALS / US Library release webinar - Wednesday 8th July 2015
Prophet Roadmap - Wednesday 9th September 2015
Prophet Data Management & Business Intelligence - Wednesday 16th September 2015
Deriving Assumptions from Data - Wednesday 7th October 2015
Standards for Setting Assumptions - Wednesday 14th October 2015
Managing Assumptions - Wednesday 4th November 2015
Prophet Roadmap - Wednesday 9th December 2015